DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 01 July 2022 OK:2161 5800
Thursday, 30 June 2022 OK:2160 6034
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 OK:2159 7613
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 OK:2158 9161
Monday, 27 June 2022 OK:2157 5228
Sunday, 26 June 2022 OK:2156 7406
Saturday, 25 June 2022 OK:2155 8544
Friday, 24 June 2022 OK:2154 8210
Thursday, 23 June 2022 OK:2153 9464
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 OK:2152 0062
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 OK:2151 6332
Monday, 20 June 2022 OK:2150 8625
Sunday, 19 June 2022 OK:2149 3402
Saturday, 18 June 2022 OK:2148 2747
Friday, 17 June 2022 OK:2147 6607